Congratulations Are In Order!

AMPHL would like to recognize the following individuals for their recent accomplishments!

  • Congratulations to Samuel Atcherson for his recent 2018 College of Health Professions Excellence in Scholarship Award.

  • Kudos to Philip Zazove; Benjamin Case; Christopher Moreland; Melissa A. Plegue; Anne Hoekstra; Alicia Ouellette; Ananda Sen; Michael D. Fetters for their 2018 best research paper award from STFM!

  • Felicitations to Elizabeth Eldakar for her selection as a Distinguished Fellow in the American Academy of Physician Assistants.

  • … and last but not least, congratulations to AMPHL’s President, Jaime Wilson, for attaining Board Certification in Neuropsychology! 

Do you have an accomplishment or know of another AMPHL member’s accomplishments that are not listed above? We would love to hear about the great strides our AMPHL members are making out in the world on a daily basis!  Please reach out to us here.